List of Participants

International Meeting of Communist and other leftwing forces of European Countries

Communist Party of Britain
Steve Johnson, Member of the Executive Committee and London District Secretary

AKEL , Cyprus
Neoklis Sylikiotis, ,Member of the Central Committee and Head of the Education Bureau

Communist Party of Bohemia and Moravia
Rene David , Head of the European Affairs Section

Communist Party in Denmark
Betty Carlsson, Chairman of the CP in Denmark
Martin Christensen, Member of the executive committee in the Peoples Movement against EU

Communist Party of Denmark
Gitte Thomsen, Vice President
Lene Iversen
Henning Groenvold

Communist Party of Finland
Esa Tulkki, Member of the CC and of the international commission of the CC

French Communist Party
Daniel Cirera, Member of the Executive Committee and Responsible for International Relations

German Communist Party
Gunther Pahl, Vice-Head of the International Commission
The Left Party, Germany
Wolfang Gehrcke , MP and Member of the National Executive Board of the LP / PDS
Harry Grunberg , staff member of the Left Party / PDS Parliamentary Group

Communist Party of Greece
Giorgos Toussas , Member of the Central Committee and MEP
Nikos Seretakis, Member of the International Department

Hungarian Communist Workers Party
Marina Pilaeva, Responsible for International Relations of the CC

Worker's Party of Ireland
Gerry Grainger, Secretary International Affairs, Member of the Central Executive Committee
Patrick Mannion, Member of Central Executive Committee<

Communist Party of Ireland
Sean Edwards, Member of the National Executive Committee
Michael Mac Aonghusa, Member of the National Executive Committee

Party of the Communist Refoundation, Italy
Fabio Amato, Responsible for International Relations and member of the National Political Committee

Communist Party of Luxembourg
Ali Ruckert , President

Communist Party of Norway (observer)
Knut Hatrmann Olsen, Member of the Political Bureau of the Central Committee

Communist Party of the Russian Federation
Vladimir Nikitin , Chairman of the Central Control Committee and Deputy of the Duma

Communist Party of Spain
Jose Luis Centella, Secretary of International Relation
Andrea Falck

United Left, Spain
Jose Luis Centella

Party of the Communists of Catalunia
Mariá Pere , General Secretary

Communist Party of Turkey
Ozgur Sen , Responsible for International Relations in the Central Committee

EMEP, Turkey
Kamil Tekin Surek, Member of the CC and Responsible for International Relations Bureau

Communist Party of Ukraine
Mykola O.Shulha, Member of the Presidium of the CC, member of the Ukrainian Parliament and Deputy Head of the Committee on Human Rights, National Minorities and International Relations

  • Central
  • Events and International Meetings
  • Ukraine